Online Schedule

Douglas portrait

 Monday Weekly ONLINE  Mediation and Healing sessions are ongoing. Noon PST, 3pm EST, 8pm GMT 9pm Paris.

Wednesday Weekly ONLINE  Mediation and Healing sessions are ongoing. 7pm PST, 10 pm EST, 

You may try one free the first time. Please email me if you are interested to learn more about them or be added to the weekly meditation session email invitation list. See Zoom online link or call in phone conferencing number below.

(Medicine Buddha Weekly Thursday Meditation ONLINE: See below).