Online Schedule

Douglas portrait

 Monday Weekly ONLINE  Mediation and Healing sessions are ongoing. Noon PST, 3pm EST, 8pm GMT 9pm Paris. 

You may join us free the first time. Please email me if you are interested to learn more or be added to the weekly meditation session email invitation list. See Zoom online link or call in phone conferencing number below.

(Medicine Buddha Weekly Thursday Meditation ONLINE: See below).